Category: DEFAULT

What We Hate - Jon Cougar Concentration Camp - My Hair Hurts (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download What We Hate - Jon Cougar Concentration Camp - My Hair Hurts (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Livid Records - LIVID 005 • Format: Vinyl LP, Limited Edition, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Terrible Love - The National - High Violet (Vinyl, LP, Album), Others Receiving Votes - Balsa Gliders - Cookout (CD, Album), Credit Crunch Breakdown - Mike OLeary (3) - Heartbreak & Hope (CD, Album), Down In The Garden - Models (2) - Out Of Mind Out Of Sight (Vinyl), Coalition Blues - Various - A Kick Up The Arse - Volume One (Vinyl, LP), No Artist - Tropical Thunderstorm (CD, Album), Najviše Tvoja - Neda Ukraden - To Mora Da Je Ljubav (Cassette, Album), Göteborg Sound - 1978 / Jag Har Fått Nog (Vinyl), Patrick Cowley - Do Ya Wanna Funk (Vinyl), Douce Dame Jolie (Para Armando y María) S. XIV, Kvädet Om Hyndla - Ultima Thule (2) - Yggdrasil (CD, Album), Stones Of Years - Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Tarkus (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Kihn   Written by:


  1. Nenos
    What We Hate from My Hair Hurts by Jon Cougar Concentration Camp / My Hair Hurts. Nov contact / help. Contact Jon Cougar Concentration Camp. Streaming and Download help. Redeem code. Report this track or account If you like Jon Cougar Concentration Camp, .
  2. Shamuro
    Nov 11,  · Label: Livid Records - LIVID • Format: Vinyl LP, Limited Edition, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk Jon Cougar Concentration Camp - My Hair Hurts (, Vinyl) | Discogs 4/5(5).
  3. Tojaktilar
    Cougar, Jon Concentration Camp - My Hair Hurts - Music Skip to main content Hello, Sign in My Hair Hurts "Please retry" Price New from Used from MP3 Music, September 22, "Please retry" What We Hate. What We Hate. Listen Now $ 9. Teenage Freakshow.
  4. Muran
    Jon Cougar Concentration Camp My Hair Hurts, released 10 November 1. Making You Cry 2. Slogans 3. Guest List 4. Veronica Hates Me 5. I Can See Clearly 6. Cindy's on Methadone 7. The Science of Myth 8. What We Hate 9. Teenage Freakshow Kamala's Too Nice Don't Turn Out The Lights Fathead I Wanna Be With You Tonight
  5. Tygorisar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Jon Cougar Concentration Camp / Cigaretteman on Discogs.4/5(5).
  6. Kacage
    full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Singles & EPs All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating My Hair Hurts AllMusic | AllMovie Find Jon Cougar Concentration Camp discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.
  7. Masida
    Jon Cougar Concentration Camp discography and songs: Music profile for Jon Cougar Concentration Camp, formed January Genres: Punk Rock. Albums include Double Exposure, Ox-Compilation # Cruisin', and Ox-Compilation #31 - Tyrannosaurus Ox.
  8. Zulkinris
    After a ten-year hiatus the band reunited in They recorded another song for song cover album, this time a version of Screeching Weasel's My Brain Hurts titled My Hair Hurts. It was released on Livid Records as a vinyl only release in November Jon Cougar Concentration Camp was included in the list of " Best Band Names of All Time.
  9. Morr
    Dec 15,  · Apparently the LP was released in , while the CD version in Can anyone confirm this? 1. Cold Piss 2. Not That Dumb 3. Reason For The Season 4. .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *