Category: DEFAULT

Never To Be Mine (O Solo Mio) - Various - The Birth Of Trojan - Duke Reid Rocksteady 1967 (CD)

Download Never To Be Mine (O Solo Mio) - Various - The Birth Of Trojan - Duke Reid Rocksteady 1967 (CD)
Label: Trojan Records - TJACD034 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Reggae • Style: Ska, Rocksteady


Intro Live - Tragédie - Live (CD, Album), Skin King - Henry Gross - Henry Gross (Vinyl, LP, Album), Snowblind Friend - Steppenwolf - 16 Greatest Hits (CD), 故郷 - Eastern Youth - Eastern Youth (CD, Album), 寺尾紗穂* - 楕円の夢 (CD, Album), Note To Self - They Live (2) / Ruination (2) - Split Seven Inch (Vinyl), El Cumbanchero - Santo Morales - Boleros, Con Amor 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Keširam, Plastic Toy - Various - Best Of 2012 (File, MP3), Father Time - Z (7) - Music For Pets (CD, Album), This Life - Josef Salvat - In Your Prime (CDr), Various - Fierce Disco II (CD), Musim Bunga - Rafeah Buang - Don Juan II (Cassette, Album)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Sakazahn   Written by:


  1. Zulkidal
    Mar 12,  · The imprint was of course Trojan, a subsidiary created specifically to showcase the productions of one of Jamaica's most popular and successful producers, Arthur "Duke" Reid, who himself had acquired the moniker from the make of the British-built seven-ton truck he had used to transport his powerful sound system around the island since the fifties/5(54).
  2. Malarg
    Apr 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Judge Sympathy / Never To Be Mine on Discogs. Label: Trojan Records - TR • Format: Vinyl 7 Duke Reid* / Roland Alphonso - Judge Sympathy / Never To Be Mine (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(6).
  3. Tohn
    Jan 01,  · Never To Be Mine (O Solo Mio), a song by Roland Alphonso, The Supersonics on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics Duration: 3 min.
  4. Yokazahn
    Mar 12,  · Eleven replica singles originally issued on the Trojan Records label in , housed in a box set featuring original as well as box set catalog numbers. The original Trojan releases featured in this box set are as follows: TR Duke Reid* / Roland Alphonso - Judge Sympathy / Never To Be Mine TR Tony And Dennis* / Tommy McCook - Fook Sang / Starry Night/5(49).
  5. Mogore
    The Birth Of Trojan - Duke Reid Rock Steady Compilation of 22 Duke Reid's productions originally released as singles on Trojan records in and Tracklist.
  6. Tujar
    Duke Reid's All Stars: Judge Sympathy: Rate: B: Roland Alphonso And The Supersonics: Never To Be Mine (O Solo Mio) Rate: C: Tony And Dennis: Folk Song: Rate: D: Tommy McCook And The Supersonics: Starry Night: Rate: E: The Three Tops: It's Raining: Rate: F: The Three Tops: The Sound Of Music: Rate: G: Alton Ellis: Ain't That Lovin' You: Rate: H.
  7. Kilabar
    Birth of trojan. Duke reid rocksteady () 01 - judge sympathy - duke reid's all stars. 02 - never to be mine (o solo mio) - roland alpho. 03 - folk song - tony & dennis. 04 - starry night - tommy mccook & the supersonic. 05 - it's raining - the three tops. 06 - the sound of music - the three tops.
  8. Kajilabar
    Trojan UK: TJLBX /6: 7" 1: Cimarons A: Kick Me Or I'll Kick You B: Grandfather Clock: Trojan UK: TJLBX /7: 7" 1: $ Lee Perry A: Bronco B: Uncle Desmond: Trojan UK: TJLBX /8: 7" 1: Judge Sympathy 'The Birth Of Trojan' Duke Reid's All Stars A: Judge Sympathy Roland Alphonso And The Supersonics B.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *